Family fun times!

It is 12:26 am and here I find myself catching up on a much needed blog post. I am in the midst of returning to school for second last semester of my BSW and find myself wishing i knew I loved photography a long time ago, alas, Social Work is still a love of mine, and I am going to get that dang piece of paper if it kills me! I paid a lot of money for it!

Anyway, back to photos. I have found myself getting steadily busier and about to go into the busiest month I have ever had! YAY ME! It seems that all of my sessions lately are family sessions (maybe the universe is trying to tell me something) anywho, since I have had several sessions since my lovely little sissy and all with my new D7000 I figure I may as well share a few shots from those events!

Ohhh on a side note, I indulged in buying a new 50mm F/1.8 lens as well as a Kelly Moore camera bag (2 sues) which I am patiently awaiting in the mail Eeeepppp! I am so very excited!!!!

Anyway, here are my family shots from a total of 4 sessions!

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

3 thoughts on “Family fun times!

Comments are closed.