Shoot, edit, delete, reshoot, edit, FINISHED!

Yep, you guessed! My past week has been filled with photos, accidentally deleting 11,000 photos, trying to recover them, reshooting, reediting, and finally finishing up! 

My dear friends Scott and Elizabeth asked me to shoot their engagement photos, and I was SO beyond excited! I wanted to give them the best photos ever! I got finished editing them and was making space on my hard drive while backing up and accidentally deleted EVERYTHING! I lost 3 sessions, 2 of which I had to reshoot including Scott and Elizabeth’s. Good thing everyone understood and we made plans to fit another session into our busy schedule. I reshoot on Sunday and I wasn’t sure I loved the second session as much as the first because I really loved the first, but after digging my heels into the workflow  I really think the second set turned out better! Maybe it happened for a reason, maybe not, but these photos are pure love! Of course there are some that I can’t get back and am desperately devastated about, but for the most part I really am happy with the second session! Well, here have a look for yourself and tell me what you think! 

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

To see more shots of this lovely couple, please visit my facebook page at http://www.facebbok.com/creativebuttonphotography

 

Thanks for stopping by! 

 

Stephanie

